LAU Gilbert and Rose-Mary Chagoury School of Medicine Logo

Under the High Patronage of His Excellency
The President of The Lebanese Republic General Michel AOUN

3rd International Conference on Medical Education

Simulation for Education and Patient Safety

March 24, 2017: Hilton Metropolitan Hotel, Beirut, Lebanon

March 25, 2017: LAU Clinical Simulation Center, Byblos, Lebanon

Conference Committees



Dr. Vanda Abi Raad - Lebanese American University
Dr. Antoine Tesniere - President of SESAM


Dr. Eddie Abdalla - Lebanese American University
Dr. Lina Abi Fakhr - American University of Beirut
Dr. Hala Ahmadieh - Beirut Arab University
Dr. Rajaa Chatila - Lebanese American University
Dr. Zaki Ghorayeb - Holy Spirit University of Kaslik
Dr. Rola Hammoud - Clemenceau Medical Center
Dr. Anahid Kulwicki - Lebanese American University
Dr. Marie Merheb - Mount Lebanon Hospital
Dr. Elie Nemr - Saint Joseph University
Dr. Aline Saad - Lebanese American University
Dr. Carla Sawan - University of Balamand
Dr. Rana Sharara - American University of Beirut
Dr. Nadine Yared - Lebanese University

(Lebanese American University)


Dr. Sola Aoun Bahous
Dr. Nadia El-Asmar


Ms. Loubna Asmar
Dr. Hanane Barakat
Dr. Carmel Bouclaous
Mr. Ghandi Fala
Mrs. Maha Habre
Dr. Lamis Karaaoui
Ms. Sana Kouatly
Ms. Gladys Mouro
Ms. Lama Naim
Mr. Sami Rizk
Dr. Nazih Youssef

Copyright 1997–2017 Lebanese American University, Lebanon.
Contact LAU | Emergency Numbers | Feedback